Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Distance Learning & Mental Health - 3 Week Series
Distance Learning & Mental Health - 3 Week Series
Laura Schmitt
Friday, February 19, 2021

The West Sonoma County Union High School District has partnered with JUVO, SENECA and WSCUHSD Marriage and Family Therapists to offer a three week series on Mental Health.  

Join Via ZOOM

Week 1 - Behavioral Perspectives & Creating Health Habits and Routines - Presented by JUVO

  • Monday, February 22 @ 6pm (English)
  • Tuesday, February 23 @ 6pm (Spanish)
  • Friday, February 26 @ noon (English)

Week 2 - Distance Learning Struggles & Talking to your Students - Presented by SENECA

  • Monday, March 1 @ 6pm (English)
  • Tuesday, March 2 @ 6pm (Spanish)
  • Friday, March 5 @ noon (English)

Week 3 - Depression, Anxiety & Mental Health - Presented by WSCUHSD MFT's

  • Monday, March 8 @ 6pm (English)
  • Tuesday, March 9 @ 6pm (Spanish)
  • Friday, March 12 @ noon (English) 

30 Minutes of Presentation and 30 minutes of conversation.  

We look forward to engaging with you on these very important topics.